February 20, 2018  

Current weather

Overcast, 69.8 °F

Southern Miss AOP Officers Installed

Main Content

Executive officers for The University of Southern Mississippi chapter of the Association of Officer Professionals were sworn in recently during an installation ceremony on the Hattiesburg campus. New officers are, from left: Melissa Carpenter, immediate past president; Crystal Hay, Gulf Park AOP Director; Tina Griffin, treasurer; Delores McNair, president; Connie Knight, president-elect; Sharon Hughes, vice-president; and Cathy Connell, secretary. (University Communications photo by David Tisdale)