April 25, 2019  

Current weather

Overcast, 69.8 °F

USM AOP Officers Sworn in for 2016-2017

Main Content

Executive officers for The University of Southern Mississippi chapter of the Association of Office Professionals were sworn in recently during an installation ceremony on the Hattiesburg campus. New officers are, from left to right: Cory Williams, President; Jennifer S. Lewis, President-Elect, Jewel Adams, Vice President, Alfreda Horton, Secretary, Lucy Cameron, Treasurer, and Pamela Posey, Immediate Past President.  

The AOP at USM has a full schedule of events planned for the fall.  For information on upcoming events, see https://www.usm.edu/association-office-professionals-aop/gallery/upcoming-usm-aop-events. Membership cost is $5.  To join, fill out the Membership Application.